EP online session n.21, official results

We are happy to announce that 9 professional photographers have been awarded with the EP title at the last EP judging session!
Our congratulations go to:

Gernot Ruprechter, EP, Austria
Marcel Lehner, EP, Austria
Karlien Depreitere, EP, Belgium
Timothy Fisher, EP, Belgium
Vincent Chambon, EP, France
Ivan Luminaria, EP, Italy
VladimĂ­r Citriak, EP, Slovakia
Helena Berzelius, EP, Sweden
Malin Tvedt, EP, Sweden



Apply online now for the EP session #22! Deadline November, 30, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *